November HAVAN Leadership Awards

HAVAN Jean Lamontagne City of Surrey
Event date: November 4, 2020
Showtime: 12 noon - 1:00 pm

November is Membership Month at HAVAN and we will be celebrating with the announcement of the annual HAVAN Leadership Awards, Handshake and Rooftopper Awards, and Milestones on Wednesday, November 4 from 12 noon – 1 p.m.

Guest speaker is Jean Lamontagne, General Manager Planning & Development, City of Surrey.

The HAVAN Leadership Awards (formerly the Association Awards of Excellence) recognize the members who have dedicated time and service to this organization, members and industry. From Builder of the Year to HAVAN Hero of the Year, HAVAN is proud to acknowledge these leaders who have made a positive impact on our homebuilding industry community.

The Handshake Awards recognize the builder, renovator and supplier members who have worked with the most members this past year. Demonstrating that ‘members doing business with members makes great business sense,’ we congratulate these members who support fellow HAVAN members.

The Rooftopper Awards are presented to the member companies (builder; renovator; supplier and corporate) who have sponsored the most new members in the fiscal year.

The Milestones acknowledge members who are celebrating milestone years — five, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35 and yes, 40! There is value in membership and these members’ longevity in HAVAN prove it.

PLEASE NOTE: As this meeting is being conducted online, pre-registration is mandatory. Upon registration, you will receive your unique webinar access link.

Who Should Attend
Event Agenda

12:00 pm           Welcome by CEO + Intro of Rob Griesdale, 2020/2021 Chair                                                   Ron Rapp

12:03 pm           Introduction of Guest Speaker, Jean Montagne, City of Surrey                                          Rob Griesdale

12:05 pm           Jean Montagne, City of Surrey

12:25 pm           HAVAN Leadership Awards                                                                                                    Rob Griesdale

12:37 pm           Rooftopper Awards                                                                                                                    Renee Auer

12:45 pm           Handshake Awards                                                                                                       Alisa Aragon-Lloyd

12:50 pm           Membership Milestones                                                                                                            Ron Rapp

1:00 pm             Closing Remarks and End of Meeting                                                                                         Ron Rapp