

Bringing it Home Survey Participants

NAME	MUNICIPALITY	CANDIDACY
Gulam Firdos	Burnaby	Council
Deborah Skerry	Burnaby	Council
Konstantine Roccas	Burnaby	Council
Deborah Skerry	Burnaby	Council
Scott Vaenham	Burnaby	Council
Sav Dhaliwal	Burnaby	Council
Pietro Calendino	Burnaby	Council
James Wang	Burnaby	Council
Alison Gu	Burnaby	Council
Daniel Tetrault	Burnaby	Council
Antara Deb	Burnaby	Council
Reah Arora	Burnaby	Council
Maita Santiago	Burnaby	Council
Heymann Yip	Burnaby	Council
Carrie Mclaren	Burnaby	Council
Martin Kendell	Burnaby	Council
Dennis Marsden	Coquitlam	Council
Matt Djonic	Coquitlam	Council
Carl Trepanier	Coquitlam	Council
Brian Misera	Coquitlam	Council
Sean Lee	Coquitlam	Council
Phillip Buchan	Coquitlam	Council
Benjamin Perry	Coquitlam	Council
Zoe Royer	Coquitlam	Council
Trish Mandewo	Coquitlam	Council
Adel Gamar	Coquitlam	Mayoral
Monica Kolvyn	Delta	Council
Teri James	Langley City	Council
Jennifer Elderkin	Langley City	Council
Leith White	Langley City	Council
Gayle Martin	Langley City	Council
Shelley Coburn	Langley City	Council
Delaney Mack	Langley City	Council
Rudy Storteboom	Langley City	Council
Carey Poitras	Langley Township	Council
Sierra Pilcher	Langley Township	Council
Teresa Townsley	Langley Township	Council

Carlos Suarez Rubio Michael Pratt Margaret Kunst Brit Gardner Kam Respondek	Langley Township Langley Township Langley Township	Council Council
Margaret Kunst Brit Gardner		
Brit Gardner	Langley Township	
		Council
Kam Dosnondok	Langley Township	Council
Nam Kespondek	Langley Township	Council
Michelle Sparrow	Langley Township	Mayoral
Alex Joehl	Langley Township	Council
Rich Coleman	Langley Township	Mayoral
Craig Speirs	Maple Ridge	Council
Rebecca Stiles	Maple Ridge	Council
Robert Masse	Maple Ridge	Council
Michael Morden	Maple Ridge	Mayoral
Ahmed Yousef	Maple Ridge	Council
Leah Pillet	Maple Ridge	Council
Sarah Little	Maple Ridge	Council
Jacques Blackstone	Maple Ridge	Mayoral
Guy Heywood	North Vancouver City	Mayoral
Jessica McIlroy	North Vancouver City	Council
Tony Valente	North Vancouver City	Council
Angela Girard	North Vancouver City	Council
Kathy McGrenera	North Vancouver City	Council
Ron Polly	North Vancouver City	Council
Jeremy Cato	North Vancouver City	Council
Trey Bell	North Vancouver District	Council
Peter Teevan	North Vancouver District	Council
Mathew Bond	North Vancouver District	Mayoral
Greg Robins	North Vancouver District	Council
Ellison Mallin	North Vancouver District	Council
Clayton Welwood	North Vancouver District	Council
Brad Perrie	Pitt Meadows	Council
Bryce Casidy	Pitt Meadows	Council
Darin Neilsen	Port Coquitlam	Council
Erik Minty	Port Coquitlam	Council
Cindy Carkner	Port Coquitlam	Council
Kevin Misera	Port Coquitlam	Council
David Stuart	Port Moody	Council
Eric Davis	Port Moody	Council
Kyla Knowles	Port Moody	Council
Dustin Chelen	Port Moody	Council
Alexa Loo	Richmond	Council
Wei Ping Chen	Richmond	Mayoral
Sheldon Starrett	Richmond	Council
Adil Awan	Richmond	Council
Evan Dunfee	Richmond	Council
Michael Wolfe	Richmond	Council

Jack Trovato	Richmond	Council
Eric Yung	Richmond	Council
Joe Kennedy	Surrey	Council
Amrit Birring	Surrey	Mayoral
Kam Pawar	Surrey	Council
Paul Orazietti	Surrey	Council
Brenda Locke	Surrey	Mayoral
Manjeet Singh Sahota	Surrey	Council
Mary-Em Waddington	Surrey	Council
Lisa Dominato	Vancouver	Council
Pete Fry	Vancouver	Council
Christine Boyle	Vancouver	Council
Matthew Norris	Vancouver	Council
Ian Cromwell	Vancouver	Council
Iona Bonamis	Vancouver	Council
Leslie Boldt	Vancouver	Council
Stuart McKinnon	Vancouver	Council
Devyani Singh	Vancouver	Council
Peter Lambur	West Vancouver	Council
Davide McCosh	West Vancouver	Council
Nora Gambioli	West Vancouver	Council
Alexis Chicoine	West Vancouver	Council
Stephen Crozier	White Rock	Council
Megan Knight	White Rock	Mayoral
Bill Lawrence	White Rock	Council
Anthony Manning	White Rock	Council